Reviews

google logoDirtyBoat Charters - Islamorada Fishing Charters
DirtyBoat Charters – Islamorada Fishing Charters
5 Stars – Based on 251 User Reviews

Highest rated offshore charter boat in Islamorada on Google!

Google filterGoogle
timi fuller Avatar
A whole lot of fun , very personable, knowledgeable , clean and professional.
read more
timi fuller 2/28/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
Marilyn Fuller Avatar
Now! A day of fishing with this crew was an absolute highlight of our trip to Florida! And if y’all knew how much fun we have been having out here you would understand how much Kit and crew deserve and earned my top review! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would! Caught fish amd better yet a really good time!
read more
Marilyn Fuller 2/26/2024
Dawn Doucette Avatar
My sisters and I got down and dirty and had an exceptional and awesome day with Angel & Kit, my sister and Angel caught a 30 lb wahoo- we caught a couple Bonita, sunburns, hangover and good times, family fun xx highly recommend these fellas -Fish On!
read more
Dawn Doucette 2/26/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5
Joseph VonRueden Avatar
Great trip fishing on the Dirty Boat. Captain and crew were top notch and worked hard to get us on the fish. Crew made it fun and were always letting us know what was going on and kept us engaged. Really enjoyed all the knowledge on the many different things we caught and saw while fishing. We would book again. Highly recommend
read more
Joseph VonRueden 2/18/2024
Mary VonRueden Avatar
Captain Kit and Angel were very knowledgeable and helpful. On our way out, we had a school of dolphins jumping behind the boat. We limited out on our Yellow Tail in about an hour. Caught and released some sharks and parrot fish as well. We would do this again!
read more
Mary VonRueden 2/18/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Bill Sanford Avatar
Thanks Capt. KIT & Angel for another great day of fishing on awesome DIRTY BOAT 2.0 . OUR 4TH TRIP AND YOU ALWAYS FULLFILL OUR EXSPECTATIONS AND OUR COOLER !! OUR Florida trip would not be complete without a day on the Dirty Boat 2.0 . WAHOO!!! SEE YOU SOON BILL & TWILA
read more
Bill Sanford 2/15/2024
Beth Larson Avatar
Capt. Kit and first mate Angel were both awesome! They both were so kind, accommodating and helpful. From the moment we arrived it felt like meeting up with great old time friends. They are certainly experienced and very knowledgeable about their craft. They deliver a great service and provide lifelong memories. You can tell Capt and first mate get excited to share the experience with you rather than just providing a service. We cannot wait to fish with them again!!
read more
Beth Larson 2/14/2024
Robin Brunsch Avatar
Captain and mate worked very hard to ensure that we caught fish and had a good time. Can’t wait to come back! Thank you much. Robin
read more
Robin Brunsch 2/13/2024
Barbara Jacobs Avatar
One of the absolute highlights of our trip to the Florida Keys. Captain Kit and Angel absolutely know their stuff when it comes to fishing in these waters. If we hadn’t caught so many fish on this trip that we can’t eat them all, we’d go again in a heartbeat! Don’t hesitate if you’re looking for the best fishing charter in Islamorada.
read more
Barbara Jacobs 2/13/2024
Jason Thoune Avatar
Outstanding! Kit, Angel and Donnie were first rate! Caught my first sailfish and will be back to fish with them again. Entire crew busted their butts to make sure we caught fish and had a good time.
read more
Jason Thoune 2/10/2024
George Ford Avatar
We spent a great day with Kit and Donnie. We started by catching our dinner fish plus plenty to take home. The bite for big fish was a little slow and what didn’t break off outsmarted us. Our last stop we got into some Barracuda and had a fun fight before heading in. The Coast Guard is getting a had working young man in Donnie. Thanks again Dirty Boat Charters.
read more
George Ford 2/04/2024
Francis Delgado Avatar
Capt kit and first mate Angel made sure we had an epic fishing experience.
read more
Francis Delgado 2/01/2024
Gina Cambareri Avatar
We have been visiting Islamorada yearly for the last 4 years. We always go on the Dirty Boat with Captain Kit and crew when we come, this being our 4th year with them. Without a doubt we have the absolute best day fishing. Captain and crew are incredibly knowledgeable about fishing and what’s best for that day. They are also very positive and totally share in your joy when you catch something fun. We have caught every type of fish with them, the highlight being a 90 inch sailfish last year! I can’t recommend them enough and we look forward to many future trips with the crew.
read more
Gina Cambareri 1/19/2024
E Wilk Avatar
Had an amazing time fishing with Captain Kit, Angel, and Donnie. They put me on the fish I’ve been wanting to catch since I was a kid. Can’t say enough positive things about my experience with the dirty boat crew. If you are having trouble picking a charter trust me you can’t go wrong with the dirty boat.
read more
E Wilk 1/18/2024
David Roth Avatar
We have been coming to the Keys for the last 28 years and have chartered on many occasions. Captain Kit and First Mate Angel of the Dirty Boat not only put us on the fish, but interacted with my kids ( college age) on a personal and professional level, adding in lots of humor to make it an all around awesome experience! Great mix of some great fishing and keeping the kids laughing and enjoying the entire charter. Will definitely charter Dirty Boat during our next trip to Islamorada..
read more
David Roth 1/06/2024
media thumbnail 0
Travis La Rocque Avatar
These guys did a fantastic job! Very personable and friendly and most importantly we caught a lot of big fish!
read more
Travis La Rocque 1/03/2024
Tim La Rocque Avatar
Great experience!!! By far the best charter boat ocean fishing I’ve been on. They promised keeping our poles bent and they delivered.
read more
Tim La Rocque 1/03/2024
randy sharp Avatar
This was a fantastic day of fishing the captain and hands where awesome and very professional learned a lot will use again.
read more
randy sharp 12/12/2023
Red Hawk Rifles Avatar
Great crew they work extremely hard !! It was just one of those days that the bite wasn’t on but we hooked up more than most. Would highly recommend. When you have 3 other charters following them they obviously know what they are doing. Best fisherman out there!!!!! They obviously know what they are doing because 3 others charters were following them.
read more
Red Hawk Rifles 12/06/2023
drew lacklen Avatar
Had 2 days with capt kit and his mates angel and donny. Been on many charters up and down east for 40 + years and these 2 days were wonderful. We were here for bill fish and they hooked us up. We are already looking forward our next visit
read more
drew lacklen 11/29/2023
Elroy John Avatar
A beautiful, peaceful, fun-filled day on the water. The boat is clean and well-maintained. The crew is professional, and have a great sense of humor. They really made us feel at ease on the water. I got a little seasick at points throughout the day, but they were patient with me and got me to the point where I was catching fish. Looking forward to doing this again next year (although I will pop a little Dramamine the night before.)! Highly recommend.
read more
Elroy John 11/25/2023
Kenneth Demerchant Avatar
WHAT A DAY !!!!! Outstanding Job by Capt Kit , Angel and Donny ! We were on the fish ALL DAY !!! Thank you all for such a great trip !
read more
Kenneth Demerchant 11/21/2023
Starley Darnell Avatar
Me and some of the family booked a half day trip with Captain Kit and had the best time of our trip to the Keys. The crew (Angel and Donnie) were the best. I highly recommend the Dirty Boat if you are in the Keys and want to do some fishin.
read more
Starley Darnell 11/20/2023
Andy Talone Avatar
The dirty boat once again put us on the fish. Slow start in the morning but slammed them all afternoon. King mackerel, cobia, vermilion snapper and yellowtail. Angel and Don were working their butts off all day, rigging and getting us hooked up. For those of you that charter, these guys were hands down the best crew that I have been out with. Capt Kitt got us on the fish and Angel and Don took over. I really appreciated the fact that during the entire day Angel would communicate to us where we were going, what we were going to fish and facts about the fish we were catching. It was a great time. I learned a lot from these guys today. Glad my brother and his daughter were able to enjoy this experience with me also. Had our fish cooked at a local restaurant and recommended The Dirty Boat 2.0 to people at the restaurant after they asked how we were able to get so much fish. Looking forward to the next trip already. Make sure to ask Angel how to prep the King mackerel. Not going to ruin the surprise, it’s his place to explain. Thanks again Capt for another memorable trip! And thanks again to Angel and Don!
read more
Andy Talone 11/10/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • >